Questions and comments can be directed to:
Raed Aldouri
Regional Geospatial Service Center
University of Texas at El Paso     (915) 747-8019 OR
City of El Paso GIS
Department of Information Technology Services
218 N. Campbell, 4th floor
El Paso, TX 79901     (915) 212-1439



Printable Maps


Interactive Mapping

 The next PdnMapa meeting:


Canutillo Independent School District New Mexico State University (NMSU)
City of El Paso Paso del Norte Health Foundation
City of Las Cruces Paso del Norte Watershed Council
Doņa Ana County, NM Rio Grande Council of Governments
El Paso Community College Socorro Independent School District
El Paso County 911 Surdex Corporation
El Paso City/County Health and Environmental District Texas A&M University (TAMU)
El Paso County Central Appraisal District Texas Agricultural Experiment Station (TAES)
El Paso County, TX Texas Department of Information Resources (TXDIR)
El Paso County Water Improvement District Texas Department of State Health Services (TDSHS)
El Paso Independent School District Texas Department of Transportation (TXDOT)
El Paso Water Utilities Texas Transportation Institute (TTI)
The Institute for Municipal Planning and Development
of Cd. Juárez (IMIP-Instituto Municipal de Investigación y Planeación)
El Paso Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO)
Lower Valley Water District University of Cd. Juarez (UACJ - Universidad Autonoma de Cd. Juarez)
Moreno Cardenas, Inc. University of Texas at El Paso (UTEP)
  Ysleta del Sur Pueblo
most downloaded layers: streets | parcels | city limits | zoning | representative districts
home | maps | datasets | about | links | contact
©2017 PdnMapa